Next Day Delivery

Ends 22:35:11

Quick Contact

Address

19-20 Orion Court, Basildon SS14 3DB

Opening Times

Open from 7AM - 6PM

Phone

Place Order Now

Social

UK Food Awareness Days and Ideas

Are you looking to stay in season with your food business? It’s more than just keeping up with the fruit and veg! There are so many dates throughout the year inspiring exciting ways to develop your menus and keep your customers engaged with your offers! Our calendar highlights all upcoming events for this year such as: holidays, festivities, food expos, food celebration days, festivals, sports events and other seasonal happenings. We haven’t missed anything!

Whether you’re planning ahead or looking for food ideas next week, you can use J.Buckland’s food calendar to have your menu exactly how you want – simply see our recommended products below or search our range. Thinking of your next fresh delivery for business success? Think J.Buckland!

Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20

October 2019

National Baking Week

Monday 14th October

Check out our cakes and bakes here.

National Baking Week

Tuesday 15th October

Chocolate Week

Tuesday 15th October

National Baking Week

Wednesday 16th October

Chocolate Week

Wednesday 16th October

World Food Day

Wednesday 16th October

National Baking Week

Thursday 17th October

Chocolate Week

Thursday 17th October

Recommended product: Chocolate Fudge Cake

National Baking Week

Friday 18th October

Chocolate Week

Friday 18th October

National Baking Week

Saturday 19th October

Chocolate Week

Saturday 19th October

National Baking Week

Sunday 20th October

Chocolate Week

Sunday 20th October

UK Sausage Week

Monday 21st October

Apple Day

Monday 21st October

Recommended product: Belgium Apple Pie

UK Sausage Week

Tuesday 22nd October

Check out our succulent Sausage products

National Nut Day

Tuesday 22nd October

UK Sausage Week

Wednesday 23rd October

UK Sausage Week

Thursday 24th October

UK Sausage Week

Friday 25th October

World Pasta Day

Friday 25th October

UK Sausage Week

Saturday 26th October

World Mince Day

Saturday 26th October

UK Sausage Week

Sunday 27th October

Halloween

Thursday 31st October

Check out our Halloween Ideas for your Food Catering Business

November 2019

Veg Pledge Day

Friday 1st November

National Sandwich Day

Sunday 3rd November

Guy Fawkes

Tuesday 5th November

Check out our Bonfire Night Food Ideas To 'Light Up' Your Business

Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 10th November

Universal Children's Day

Wednesday 20th November

Stir Up Sunday

Sunday 24th November

St. Andrews Day

Saturday 30th November

December 2019

Human Rights Day

Tuesday 10th December

Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 13th December

Xmas Eve

Tuesday 24th December

Santa's Here!

Wednesday 25th December

Boxing Day

Thursday 26th December

New Years Eve

Tuesday 31st December

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

Planning the Year Ahead with J.Buckland

We are wholesale food suppliers renowned for the finest produce, thanks to our on-site factory site based in Essex, where we freshly prepare traditional meat products, sandwich fillings and more. We offer great value for money and even offer next day delivery, so rest assured you can receive your order on time for your special food event.

We know how important it is for you to plan your food business activities in advance. So, our calendar is updated regularly with new dates, latest details and all the special offers and products we have especially for those events. So, be sure to check on at least once a month for the latest updates!

How to Use Our Food Calendar Effectively

Simply check the dates regularly, check corresponding offers and make your orders! We even deliver fresh next day, so you can make sure you receive your order on time for your special event. Today is never too late!

Seasonal food offers - with our Monthly offers and special products for each event.

Menu Seasonality - look at your ideas on our Blog or give us a call – we’d be happy to chat, and even come up with a special recipe just for you!

Get planning with us today! Download the printable food calendar and browse our latest ideas and products on site.